National Teaching Fellowship

    Prize: Fellowship awarded competitively


    The NTFS is open to all Higher Education Providers (HEPs) across the four nations of the UK, including Further Education Colleges and independent ‘alternative’ providers. Each UK HEP is invited to nominate up to three individual members of staff who can clearly demonstrate having an outstanding impact on student outcomes and the teaching profession.
    Degree of recognitionNational
    Granting OrganisationsAdvance HE


    • Teaching
    • Higher Education